WRITE TO ME AT:
Kevin Strodes
#496580
MACI
P.O. Box 740
London, Ohio     43140-0740

- or -

click on this link & e-mail
Kevin with an
easy-to-fill-out
Introduction letter
NICKNAME  --  Kev

D.O.B.       --   7/7/1985               AGE      --   29

HEIGHT    --     5'10"                   WEIGHT    --  180      

EYE COLOR     --   Black               HAIR COLOR   --   Black

RACE  --  African-American           RELIGION   --  believe in God
About me:
This introduction is to you if you're a person that is able to accept
reality and honor the truth for what its worth, and still have
understanding after the fact.

My name is Kevin Strodes.  I'm 24 years of age.  My birthday is July
7, 1985 and my conviction is for murder.  I'm serving 15 years.  I'm
innocent.  I was just at the wrong place at the wrong time.  I'm still
fighting for my life; but just like the average man, I still yearn for
the presence of a genuine friend.

I'm interested in corresponding with a genuine person.  I believe
I'm a long-term, loyal person and very supportive to those close to
me.  I'm independent and am goal oriented.  I play no games and, in
life, my ambition is to excel and never to remain idle.  I'm always
looking to advance mentally, physically, spiritually and financially.  
More than anything I'm hoping to find a true and loyal friend.  As
far as myself, I come equipped with a lovable sense of humor.  I'm
kind of shy and quiet with a platinum heart and with open ears for
that special person who needs to be heard.  I'm also a firm believer
in God.

When time is not of the essence, my hobbies become working out
accompanied by a few other things of my interest, like reading,
studying law, playing basketball etc.  I'm 5'10", 180 pounds and I'm
from Springfield, Ohio.

The only thing I dislike is a liar.  I feel when you be real with a
person, real is the only thing that can return.

With this ending, let you and me as perfect strangers take this
chance to get to know one another to become the best of friends.
ZODIAC SIGN   --   Cancer                 

EDUCATION   --   G.E.D.

HOMETOWN  --  Springfield, Ohio   

MARITAL STATUS   --   Single        

KIDS   --   0

OFFENSES      --     Murder             

NEXT PAROLE DATE   --  2019

LATEST RELEASE DATE  --  n/a

INTERESTS / HOBBIES     --   Working out, muscle cars.

PET PEEVES  --  Dishonesty

SEXUAL ORIENTATION   --   Straight

SEEKING    --     Women, Romance, Friendship,
                            Legal Help, Donations

Inmate is willing to write to people overseas.
Counter
Date ad started        --         12 - 20-2008
Date ad ends            --          1  - 1-2016
Click on icon at right to read about our e-mail policy.